B

Bahneva Kalina – professor (dr hab. prof. ATH), Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria; University of Bielsko-Biala, Poland.
Contact: sofiakb2000@yahoo.com

Baran Marzena – post-graduate student, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contactt: marzenka.baran89@gmail.com

Bardadyn Ksenia – post-graduate student, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: mercori@wp.pl

Bartos Ewa – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: ewa.bartos@us.edu.pl

Bąk Magdalena – DSc (dr hab.), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: magdalena.bak@us.edu.pl

Gillian Beattie-Smith – PhD, The Open University, Milton Keynes, Great Britain.
Gillian Beattie-Smith lectures in English, in the School of Languages and Applied Linguistics, at The Open University, where she has taught for nine years. Her research focuses on women’s creation of identity in their travel writing of the nineteenth century. She lives in the Scottish Borders.
E-mail: g.l.beattie-smith@open.ac.uk

Beburishvili Giorgi – MA, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: giorgib555@mail.com

Bernacki Marek – professor (dr hab. prof. ATH), The University of Bielsko-Biala, Poland.
Contact: marber2@poczta.onet.pl

Zbigniew Białasprof., Institute of Literary Studies, University of Silesia in Katowice, Katowice, Poland.
Zbigniew Białas is Professor of English in the Institute of Literary Studies at the University of Silesia in Katowice (Poland) and author of five novels. He was Humboldt Research Fellow in Germany, Rockefeller Fellow in Italy and Fulbright Senior Fellow in the USA. His academic books include Post-Tribal Ethos in African Literature (1993), Mapping Wild Gardens (1997) and The Body Wall (2006). His first novel, Korzeniec, was awarded Silesian Literary Laurels, won the title of Best Polish Prose of 2011 and was turned into a successful theatrical play. Białas edited/co-edited twelve academic volumes, wrote over sixty academic essays and translated English, American and Nigerian literature into Polish.
E-mail: zbigniew.bialas@us.edu.pl

Biedrzycki Krzysztof – professor (dr hab. prof. UJ), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland; Educational Research Institute in Warsaw, Poland.
Contact: krzysztof.biedrzycki@uj.edu.pl

Biołczew Bojan – professor, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria.
Contact: bbioltchev@abv.bg

Boczkowska Magdalena – PhD, Humanitas University in Sosnowiec, Poland.
Contact: magdalena.boczkowska@humanitas.edu.pl

Bogocz (Bogoczová) Irena – assistant professor (docent), University of Ostrava, Czech Republic.
Contact: irena.bogoczova@osu.cz

Bolecki Włodzimierz – professor (prof. dr hab.), Polish Academy of Scieces, Warsaw, Poland.
Contact: wbol@wp.pl

Boniecka Marzena – MA, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: marzena.boniecka@us.edu.pl

Boratyńska Aleksandra – lecturer, University of Salento, Lecce, Italy.
Contact: aleksandra.boratynska@unisalento.it

Borkowski Igor – professor (prof. dr hab.), University of Wrocław, Poland.
Contact: igor.borkowski@uni.wroc.pl

Bortliczek Małgorzata – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: mbortliczek@poczta.onet.pl

Brzezowska Magdalena – MA, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: magdalena.brzezowska@uj.edu.pl

Bunjak Petar – Titular Professor (prof. zw.), University of Belgrade, Serbia.
Contact: p.bunjak@fil.bg.ac.rs

Buń Zoriana – post-graduate student, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: zoriana.bun@gmail.com

Burnatowski Jan – post-graduate student, Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland.
Contact: jan.burnatowski@gmail.com

 

 

Accessibility