M

Maciołek Marcin – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: marcin.maciolek@wp.pl

Madeja Agnieszka – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: agnieszka.madeja@us.edu.pl

Majchrowski Zbigniew – professor (dr hab. prof. UG), University of Gdańsk, Poland.
Contact: zbigniew.majchrowski@ug.edu.pl

Makuchowska Marzena – DSc (dr hab.), University of Opole, Poland.
Contact: marzena.makuchowska@uni.opole.pl

Marecki Piotr – PhD, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: piotr.marecki@uj.edu.pl

Markowska Martyna – post-graduate student, University of Helsinki, Finland.
Contact: m.j.markowska@gmail.com

Masłowski Michał – professor (prof. dr hab.), Paris-Sorbonne University, Paris, France.
Contact: michel.maslowski@paris-sorbonne.fr

Meyer Anna-Maria – PhD, University of Bamberg, Germany.
Contact: anna-maria.meyer@uni-bamberg.de

Mikołajczyk Jacek – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: jacek.mikolajczyk@us.edu.pl

Mikoś Michał – professor (prof. dr), University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, USA.
Contact: mikos@uwm.edu

Milčák Marián – PhD, University of Prešov, Slovakia.
Contact: milcak@vmnet.sk

Miodunka Władysław T. – Titular Professor (prof. zw. dr hab.), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: w.miodunka@uj.edu.pl

Mirosławska Wirginia – assistant professor (doc. dr), St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: miroslawska@op.pe

Mitrenga Barbara – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: barbara.mitrenga@us.edu.pl

Morcinek-Abramczyk Barbara – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: bmorcinek1@gmail.com

Mrówka Adrian – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: adr.mr@poczta.fm

Muryc Jiří – PhD (PhDr, Ph.D.), University of Ostrava, Czech Republic.
Contact: jiri.muryc@osu.cz

Myrdzik Barbara – professor, Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Lublin, Poland.
Contact: barbara.myrdzik@poczta.onet.pl

Accessibility