D

Dalecka Teresa – PhD, University of Vilnius, Lithuania.
Contact: teresa.dalecka@flf.vu.lt

Dankowa Steliana – MA, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: steliana.vtu@gmail.com

Darska Bernadetta – DSc (dr hab.),  University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland.
Contact: bernadet.darska@wp.pl

Daskałow Nikołaj – professor (prof. dr hab.), St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: yarmich@yahoo.com

Dąbrowska Anna – Titular Professor (prof. zw. dr hab.), University of Wrocław, Poland.
Contact: anna.dabrowska@uwr.edu.pl

Delaperrière Maria – professor (prof. dr hab.), National Institute for Oriental Languages and Civilizations, Paris, France.
Contact: maria.delaperriere@gmail.com

Demadre-Synoradzka Anna – PhD, Charles de Gaulle University – Lille III, France.
Contact: ania-s-d@wanadoo.fr

Dembińska-Pawelec Joanna – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: joanna.dembinska-pawelec@us.edu.pl

Denczewa Diliana – PhD, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria; University of Lodz, Poland.
Contact: diliana_d_d@abv.bg

Dębski Robert – DSc (dr hab.), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: robert.debski@uj.edu.pl

Dimitrowa Marineła – post-graduate student, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: marinella.d.dimitrowa@gmail.com

Dobrotová Ivana –  assistant professor (Doc. PhDr., Ph.D.), Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic.
Contact: ivana.dobrotova@upol.cz

Dojczynowa Stanka Bonowa – PhD, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: s_bonowa@abv.bg

Dunin-Dudkowska Anna – DSc (dr hab.), Maria Curie-Sklodowska University, Poland.
Contact: anna.dunin-dudkowska@poczta.umcs.lublin.pl

Dutka Elżbieta – professor (dr hab. prof. UŚ), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: elzbieta.dutka@us.edu.pl

Dziadek Adam – Titular Professor (prof. zw. dr hab.) University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: adam.dziadek@us.edu.pl

Dziak Aleksandra – PhD, The John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin,  Poland.
Contact: adziak@kul.pl

 

Accessibility