S

Sarna Paweł – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: pawel.sarna@us.edu.pl

Scheller­ Boltz Dennis – PhD, Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria.
Contact: dennis.scheller­boltz@wu.ac.at

Sekiguchi Tokimasa – professor, Tokyo university of Foreign Studies, Tokyo, Japan.
Contact: sekiguchi@tufs.ac.jptokimasa.sekiguchi@nifty.ne.jp

Seretny Anna – DSc (dr hab.), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: anna.barbara.seretny@uj.edu.pl

Siewierski Henryk – professor (prof. dr. hab.), University of Brasília, Brazil.
Contact: hsbrasilia@hotmail.com

Skowronek Bogusław – professor (prof. dr hab.), Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland.
Contact: bosko@up.krakow.pl

Skwara Marta – professor (prof. dr hab.), University of Szczecin, Poland.
Contact: martaskw@univ.szczecin.pl

Slivková Ivana – PhD, University of Prešov, Slovakia.
Contact: ivana.slivkova@unipo.sk

Sobolewska Katarzyna – post-graduate student, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: katarzynasoblewska@poczta.fm

Sobotková Marie – professor (Prof. PhDr, CSc.), Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic.
Contact: sobotkom@ffnw.upol.cz

Sordyl Alina – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: alina.sordyl@us.edu.pl

Spasowa Prawda – professor (prof. dr hab.), Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria.
Contact: pravdaspasova@yahoo.com

Spyrka Lucyna – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: lucyna.spyrka@us.edu.pl

Stanisz Anna – BA, University of Oxford, Great Britain.
Contact: ania.stanisz@interia.pl

Steciąg Magdalena – professor (dr hab. prof. UZ), University of Zielona Góra, Poland.
Contact: M.Steciag@ifp.uz.zgora.pl

Stefańczyk Wiesław – DSc (dr hab.), Jagiellonian University in Kraków, Poland.
Contact: reinhold5@interia.pl

Sujkowska-Sobisz Katarzyna – PhD, University of Silesia, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: katarzyna.sujkowska-sobisz@us.edu.pl

Suszek Ewelina – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: suszek.ewelina@gmail.com

Symeonowa-Konach Galia – professor (dr hab. prof. UAM), Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland.
Contact: gskonach@amu.edu.pl

Szałasta-Rogowska Bożena – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: bozenarogowska@poczta.onet.pl

Szewczyk-Haake Katarzyna – PhD, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland.
Contact: haaczyk@amu.edu.pl

Sznajder Marek – MA, University of Zielona Góra, Poland.
Contact: mareksznajder@outlook.com

Szopa Katarzyna – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: szopa.katarzyna2@gmail.com

Szwed Anna – MA, Warsaw, Poland.
Contact: olimamisia@wp.pl

Szwedek Weronika – BA, St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: weronikaszwedek@op.pl

Szybura Agata – MA, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: agata.szybura@gmail.com

 

Accessibility