N

Nachlik Ołesia – post-graduate student, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv, Ukraine.
Contact: czudo@ukr.net

Nagy László Kálmán – professor (dr hab. prof. UJ), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Polska; University of Debrecen, Hungary.
Contact: nagy.laszlo@interia.eu

Naruszewicz-Duchlińska Alina – professor (dr hab. prof.), University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, Poland.
Contact: alina.naruszewicz@uwm.edu.pl

Nęcka Agnieszka – professor (dr hab. prof. UŚ), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: agnieszka.necka@us.edu.pl

Niesporek-Szamburska Bernadeta – professor (prof. dr hab.), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: bernadeta.niesporek-szamburska@us.edu.pl

Nikitina Ekaterina – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: katya.althea@gmail.com

Nowacka Beata – DSc (dr hab.), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: beata.nowacka@us.edu.pl

Nowacki Dariusz – DSc (dr hab.), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: dnowacki@poczta.onet.pl

Nowak Iliana – post-graduate student, Plovdiv University Paisii Hilendarski, Bulgaria.
Contact: iliana.nowak@abv.bg

Nowak Tomasz – DSc (dr hab.), University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: tomasz.nowak@us.edu.pl

Nycz Ryszard – professor (prof. dr hab.), Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw; Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: ryszard.nycz@uj.edu.pl

 

Accessibility