H

Hajduk-Gawron Wioletta – PhD, University of Silesia, Poland.
Contact: wioletta.hajduk-gawron@us.edu.pl

Hamze Dimitrina – post-graduate student, Plovdiv University of Paisii Hilendarski, Bulgaria.
Contact: didiham@abv.bg

Hanczakowski Michał – PhD, Palacký University Olomouc, Czech Republic.
Contact: michal.hanczakowski@upol.cz

Handzel Agnieszka – MA, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: aga.handzel@gmail.com

Hejmej Andrzej – professor (dr hab. prof. UJ), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: a.hejmej@uj.edu.pl

Herold Jan – MA, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: herold@icon.bg

Heuckelom, Van Kris – professor (prof. dr), Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium.
Contact: kris@vanheuckelom.be

Hofmański Wojciech – PhD, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Contact: wojciech.hofmanski@gmail.com

Horbatowski Piotr – DSc (dr hab.), Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: piotr.horbatowski@uj.edu.pl

Horwath Ewa – PhD, Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland.
Contact: ewa.horwath@uj.edu.pl

 

Accessibility