G

Gajda Stanisław – professor (prof. dr hab.), University of Opole, Poland.
Contact: staga2@uni.opole.pl

Garncarek Piotr – DSc (dr hab.), Centre of Polish Language and Culture for Foreigners, University of Warsaw, Poland.
Contact: p.garncarek@uw.edu.pl

Geambaşu Constantin – professor, University of Bucharest, Romania.
Contact: kgeambasu@yahoo.com

Gendaj Natalia – post-graduate student, University of Szczecin, Poland.
Contact: natalia.gendaj@hotmail.com

Georgiewa Galina – MA, Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, Sofia, Bulgaria.
Contact: caresss@abv.bg

Gęsina Tomasz – post-graduate student, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contactt: tomasz.gesina@gmail.com

Głowacka Aneta – MA, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: a-glowacka@o2.pl

Godun Cristina – PhD, University of Bucharest, Romania.
Contact: cristinas_777@yahoo.com

Graboń Karolina – MA, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: karolina.grabon@us.edu.pl

Grigorowa Margreta –  assistant professor (doc. dr), St. Cyril and St. Methodius University of Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria.
Contact: margretag@yahoo.com

Grossman Elwira – PhD, University of Glasgow, Scotland.
Contact: Elwira.Grossman@glasgow.ac.uk

Guzy Anna – PhD, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland.
Contact: anna.guzy@us.edu.pl

 

Accessibility